Which path?

I have just told some friends about my dream to be a data scientist. Luckily I got some suggestion from some of the friends about which path I can try to be a data scientist

I’m going to try to list all of the path here.

(1) Getting Master of Data Science online from University of Berkeley

(2) Getting a Boot camp regarding to Data Science

(3) Getting a Master degree from Computer Science locally, and learn Data Science by myself.

I’m still digging more about the alternative and collecting some information about pros and cons. Do you have any better idea so that I can put into my list?

Leave a Reply

